top of page

Contact Us

AGENT / PRODUCER:

Emma Scott
P: +61 438 565 590
E: emma@qubeproductions.com.au
 

DIRECTOR / DOP / PHOTOGRAPHER:

Chris Benny
P: +61 423 176 774
E: chris@qubeproductions.com.au

 

DOP / PHOTOGRAPHER:

Dan Da Silva

P: +61 420 336 535

E: dan@qubeproductions.com.au

HEAD OF POST-PRODUCTION:

Dave Molland
P: +61 467 532 719
E: dave@qubeproductions.com.au

HEAD OF CAMERA DEPT:

Oli Ivanov
P: +61 449 227 047
E: oli@qubeproductions.com.au

GENERAL MANAGER:

Andrea Benny
P: +61 423 119 201
E: andrea@qubeproductions.com.au

_QBE9201-full.JPG

Qube Productions offices and studio is located in

Sydney, Australia.

bottom of page